Gears of War Forum built by Gears of War Fans, for Gears of War Fans
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
EGC N3M3SiS CR
Rookie Gear
Rookie Gear


Trade Rep : 0
Number of posts : 51
Age : 35
Gamertag : EGC N3M3SiS CR
GOW cash : 85

PostSubject: GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule   Fri Jun 03, 2011 6:20 pm

Microsoft Press Conference: Monday, June 6 (9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EDT/4:30 PM GMT)

Gears of War 3 - Campaign: Tuesday, June 7 (5:00 PM PDT/8:00 PM EDT/12:00 AM GMT)

Gears of War 3 - Horde: Wednesday, June 8 (11:40 AM PDT/2:40 PM EDT/6:40 PM GMT)

http://games.ign.com/articles/117/1172302p1.htmlTAKEN FOR THIS LINK
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://egcgaming.webs.com
whodeycp
Feature Reporter
Feature Reporter


Trade Rep : 0
Number of posts : 433
GOW cash : 279

PostSubject: Re: GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule   Sat Jun 04, 2011 4:04 am

Sweet can't wait to see more campaign and horde
Back to top Go down
View user profile
W1Z22
Founding Member
Founding Member


Trade Rep : 1
Number of posts : 568
Age : 27
Gamertag : W1Z22
GOW cash : 518

PostSubject: Re: GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule   Sat Jun 04, 2011 10:53 pm

bring the horde!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule   Today at 9:30 am

Back to top Go down
 
GEARS OF WAR 3 E3 Schedule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gears of War 3 Practice Schedule
» Rumored Release schedule for 2010 40k/WFB
» LGSSAA Schedule
» Gears of War 2 Tag/Collectibles Walkthrough
» Gears 3 gamerpics leaked?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Gears of War Fans :: GEARS OF WAR FORUMS :: Gears of War 3-
Jump to: